Darcast Crankshafts limited, Castings, Foundries, Engine Components, Automobile Components
Darcast English Version
English
Darcast German Version
German
Darcast Italian Version
Italian
Darcast Spanish Version
Spanish
Darcast French Version
French
Juridique

Droits d'auteurs

Droits d'auteurs © 2005 Darcast Crankshafts Limited. Tous droits réservés. Les textes, images, sons, animations et vidéos, ainsi que leur disposition sur le site Internet de Darcast, sont soumis aux droits d'auteurs et autres instruments de protection de la propriété intellectuelle. Aucun de ces objets ne pourra être copié dans un but commercial ou de distribution, et aucun de ces objets ne pourra être modifié ou reposté vers d'autres sites. Par ailleurs, ce site contient des images qui sont soumises aux droits de leurs auteurs respectifs.


Marques commerciales


Sauf avis contraire, toutes les marques affichées sur le site Internet de Darcast sont soumises aux droits relatifs aux marques commerciales de la société Darcast Crankshafts Limited, y compris ses sigles et emblèmes d'entreprise.


Aucune garantie ni représentation


Ces informations sont fournies par Darcast "en l'état" et sans aucune garantie exprimée ni sous-entendue, y compris (mais sans y être limité), garantie de qualité marchande, de convenance à un usage prévu, ou de non contrefaçon. Malgré nos efforts pour fournir des informations exactes, il est possible qu'elles renferment des erreurs ou des inexactitudes.


Déclarations anticipées


Toutes les déclarations concernant l'avenir contenues dans ce site sont basées sur les convictions de la Direction Darcast. Lorsqu'ils se présentent dans ce site, les verbes et expressions utilisées, par ex. "anticiper", "croire", "estimer", "attendre", "avoir l'intention de", "prévoir", et "projeter", caractérisent notre manière d'identifier notre avenir. Ces énoncés reflètent les avis de Darcast à l'égard du futur, et, à ce titre, ils peuvent renfermer des risques et des incertitudes, notamment en ce qui concerne les dates. Darcast décline toute intention et obligation de mettre à jour ses énoncés anticipés ainsi que toute responsabilité relevant de décisions prises sur la base de tels énoncés.


Aucune licence


Darcast vous propose ici un site résolument informatif, mais vous comprendrez que Darcast doit protéger sa propriété intellectuelle, y compris l'ensemble de ses brevets, de ses marques et de ses droits d'auteurs. Par conséquent, nous vous informons que ce site Internet n'accorde aucune licence de propriété intellectuelle Darcast.


Siège


Darcast Crankshafts Limited
Cornwall Road
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 2JR
Royaume-Uni


N° de registre en Angleterre: 4992386

Darcast Crankshafts limited, Castings, Foundries, Engine Components, Automobile Components
Darcast English Version
English
Darcast German Version
German
Darcast Italian Version
Italian
Darcast Spanish Version
Spanish
Darcast French Version
French

Legal Notices

Copyrights

Copyright © 2005 Darcast Crankshafts Limited. All Rights Reserved. All text, image, graphic, sound, animation, and video files, and their arrangement on Darcast internet site, are subject to Copyright and other intellectual property protection. These objects may not be copied for commercial use or distribution, nor may these objects be modified or reposted to other sites. This site also contains images that are subject to the copyright rights of their respective providers.


Trademarks

Unless otherwise indicated, all marks displayed on Darcast internet site are subject to the trademark rights of Darcast Crankshafts Limited, including its corporate logos and emblems.


No Warranties or Representations

This information is provided by Darcast "as is" and without warranty of any kind, expressed or implied, including (but not limited to) any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for any particular purpose, or non-infringement. While the information provided is believed to be accurate, it may include errors or inaccuracies.


Forward-Looking Statements

Any forward-looking statements contained within this website are based on beliefs of Darcast management. When used in this website, words such as "anticipate", "believe", "estimate", "expect", "intend", "plan", and "project" are intended to identify forward-looking statements. Such statements reflect the views of Darcast as of the date made with respect to future events and are subject to risks and uncertainties. Darcast disclaims any intention or obligation to update these forward-looking statements, and any and all liabilities that may be incurred as the results of decisions made on the basis of such statements contained herein.


No Licence

Whilst Darcast has sought to achieve an informative internet site, you will understand that Darcast must protect its intellectual property, including any patents, trademarks, and copyrights. Accordingly, please appreciate that no licence to Darcast's intellectual property has been granted by this Internet site.


Registered Offices

Darcast Crankshafts Limited

Cornwall Road
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 2JR
United Kingdom


Registered in England: 4992386